About the company

Industrial Diode is a completely Russian software used for one-way data transmission and providing information security of networks (including industrial ones).

The software was developed by the KHELF company. The staff of the company consists of highly qualified technical specialists, which makes it possible to successfully introduce software and hardware complexes in enterprises of various spheres of activity. Software and hardware systems are used in the sphere of electrical generation, manufacture of railway locomotives and in other industrial enterprises.

Today, the cyber-security of industries and organizations -has a paramount importance. Its methods should be balanced, easy to use and cost-effective. HELF’s solutions are an efficient and convenient way to significantly increase safety and functional reliability.

Software

The software complex Industrial Diode

The software and hardware complex, which provides one-way connection of segments of data transmission networks with different levels of information security requirements, is used in different levels of state organizations, the fuel and energy complex, industrial production and other commercial structures. The installation of the software and hardware complex reduces the risk of threats to national interests, minimizes the possibility of financial fraud and industrial espionage.

The versatility, reliability and simplicity of the solution make it possible to use it in almost all market segments for realization of scenarios of protection of confidential data, monitoring of processes, state control, service and automatic updates.

Use cases:

Advantages of the software and hardware complex Industrial Diode:

2021-2022 © LLC «KHELF». All rights reserved.

О компании

«Industrial Diode» — полностью российское программное обеспечение, используемое для односторонней передачи данных и обеспечивающее информационную безопасность сетей (в том числе промышленных).

Программное обеспечение разработано компанией ХЭЛФ. В штате организации состоят опытные технические специалисты, что позволяет успешно внедрять программно-аппаратные комплексы на предприятиях разных сфер деятельности. Программно-аппаратные комплексы эксплуатируются в сфере электрогенерации, производстве железнодорожных локомотивов и в других промышленных предприятиях.

Сегодня кибербезопасность промышленных предприятий и организаций имеет первостепенное значение. Методы ее обеспечения должны быть сбалансированными, простыми в использовании и реализовываться экономически эффективными средствами и методами. Наши решения являются эффективным и удобным способом существенно повысить уровень безопасности и функциональной надежности.

Программное обеспечение

Программно-аппаратный комплекс Industrial Diode

Программно-аппаратный комплекс, обеспечивающий одностороннее соединение сегментов сетей передачи данных с разным уровнем требований к информационной безопасности, используется в органах власти разных уровней, ТЭК, промышленном производстве и других коммерческих структурах. Внедрение ПАК снижает риски угроз для национальных интересов, минимизирует возможность финансового мошенничества и промышленного шпионажа.

Универсальность, надежность и простота решения позволяет использовать его практически во всех сегментах рынка для реализации сценариев защиты конфиденциальных данных, мониторинга процессов, контроля состояния, сервисного обслуживания и автоматических обновлений.

Схема работы ПО Industrial Diode и физического диода

Сценарии использования:

Преимущества ПАК Industrial Diode:

Контакты

Лицензия СЗКИ ФСТЭК выдана на основании приказа ФСТЭК России от 3 декабря 2021 г. № 343-л, регистрационный номер 2047 от 3 декабря 2021 г.

2021-2022 © ООО «ХЭЛФ». Все права защищены.